And Now They Come Pouring In.

January 16, 2007 at 3:16 pm Leave a comment

Well, I finally broke down and decided I needed to get a real job (i.e. one that is making me some money)  I’ve spent the last few weeks turning in resumes and applications and thinking about what would be the best for me to do, so that I’m happy and can still write.  I’ve had quite a few interesting opportunities come up.  I’ve got about 7 interviews over the next two days, so hopefully I can find something in there that’s a good match.  Wish me luck!

Entry filed under: Arizona Life.

In Retrospect Vote for The 59 Smartest ORGS online!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Follow the white rabbit…


Rebekah Lynn Montgomery's Facebook profile

Recent Posts


