Nano Day….um 7 (see told ya I’d lose my mind)

November 7, 2006 at 10:41 am 1 comment

Ok.  Officialy I’m at 23,578 words. Ahead of schedule.  But I think I have 3 different novels going on here somehow, and I’m not supposed to be taking the time to edit, but I’ve got to figure out how to put the stories all together.  Short of killing half the people in the book, I think that means combining some characters, i.e Gayle and Sara will now be Marisol a much more conflicted character with more goals.  Sounds easy enough, right?

Just nod your head in agreement, and pretend to smile and know what I’m talking about.  I fall for it every time.

Entry filed under: Arizona Life.

A NanoNovel – Day 1 Reading & Writing

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Follow the white rabbit…


Rebekah Lynn Montgomery's Facebook profile

Recent Posts


