An Update and Thank You

October 4, 2006 at 5:51 pm Leave a comment

I just wanted to post a thank you to all my family and friends who have been so supportive over the last weeks and especially days as I’ve been dealing with my “mystery illness”. After visiting the Neurologist yesterday he left me with two options, MS or a Stroke and sentenced me to a battery of more testing which will hopefully quickly identify which of the two it is. I admit the thought of either is a bit daunting and has kept me deep in thought over the past two days trying to adjust to the idea and frustrated at my increasing symptoms. But it’s really out of my hands at this point, and all I can do is thank you for keeping me in your thoughts and prayers, try and get some rest and I’ll keep you posted as soon as I have more to tell. It means so much to me to know that I have so many people who care about me and are worried about my condition. Thank you and my love to you all! Rebekah

Entry filed under: Arizona Life. Tags: .

Why I hate having guns in the house If this doesn’t make you smile…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Follow the white rabbit…


Rebekah Lynn Montgomery's Facebook profile

Recent Posts


