Am I related to Celebrities???

September 4, 2006 at 2:59 pm 2 comments

Ok.  I’ve just wasted a few hours on http://www.myheritage.com playing with their free facial recognition software.  You just upload photos of yourself or friends and it will analyze your facial features and give you celebrities that you supposedly look like.  I think I tried it with nearly every photo I could find on my mom’s computer and I discovered that according to the software I look like:

  • Paula Abdul
  • Kate Winslet
  • Kristin Davis
  • Melinda Clarke
  • Mischa Barton
  • Katherine Heigl
  • Raven Symone

Of course there were others that came up, but those were the ones that came up the most often.  Suprisingly Paula Abdul had the most hits with 6 matches and I can’t imagine myself looking anything like her.

I also thought it was interesting that Theresa looked the most like Gwyneth Paltrow and of course Ashley Olsen and absolutely every girl in our family looked like Dakota Fanning and Hayden Pantierre.  My sister and I kept coming up as all these strange Asian girls I’ve never heard of too…what’s that about? 

Anyway, go, play have fun…but make sure your house is clean and your work is done first because the site is ADDICTING!!!

Entry filed under: Arizona Life. Tags: .

Wasn’t this guy supposed to be killed by a crocodile? What are you consuming?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jose Fraire  |  May 4, 2007 at 3:41 am

    Am i related 2 u?

    Reply
  • 2. Lauren vaughan  |  July 4, 2007 at 2:01 pm

    What famous celebrities am i related to?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Follow the white rabbit…


Rebekah Lynn Montgomery's Facebook profile

Recent Posts


